Sexy Beijing

I recently rediscovered this little piece of Sino-Western Interaction on the Internet. There are actually two sister Internet shows, but I`ll introduce Sexy Beijing first.

I first discovered Sexy Beijing a couple of years ago. I was surfing the Net looking for China related videos. The older Sexy Beijing videos are done in the style of Carrie Bradshaw`s snippets from Sex and the City. Here`s the one I just rewatched recently about English names in China.

Sexy Beijing: Lost in Translation

Leave a Reply

