Back in town but backed up

Between processing photos, a work-related conference in Chicago, and prepping material for 2.5 hours class lesson, I’ve finally been able to get back onto WordPress here.

Kansai and Japan were great.  Japan always amazes me with how things work so differently, yet efficiently, compared to here.  Not to say everything is great, but Japan just has a way of making things work.

Transportation was a huge part of our trip and I will be blogging about that.   I will also be talking partly about my preparations for going.  My wife had resources to access that I didn’t have easy access to.  Little quirks and differences will also be on the menu.

I need to get my pictures and scans in order and I’ll hit you with a real post next time.

Leave a Reply

