Kansai Travels Blog

I hope some of you have been enjoying my Japan related blogs. For metrobabel, I had decided to blog topic-by-topic, thought-by-thought. I set up a different blog if you prefer to follow chronologically or like to see how a day unfolded.

Kansai Travels already has 14 posts or so starting from prepping for travel to currently the Ramen Museum. So I am essentially covering my thoughts in metrobabel along the same timeline as they occur in Kansai Travels.

[It is also my first foray into Blogger.  WordPress is definitely more powerful and flexible, but Blogger is quick.]

I hope you enjoy whichever blog you end up reading, or both. My stats will love you.

Leave a Reply

