Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas to all of you who read my blog. I don’t get to update much, but my blog is just a hobby and personal soapbox. So thanks for reading.

20111225-094136.jpg

Well, for Christmas Eve, my PC’s hard drive decided to call it quits. So it’s going to be interesting for the next little while until I can get a replacement up and running. Thankfully, I keep most of my stuff on two external hard drive that still work. One of the hard drives is even older the hard drive that just died 😦 . Oh well. Now I’m pondering the PC vs Mac debate. I don’t play a lot of games like I used to, so the switch may make more sense nowadays. I’ll let you all know what happens.

20111225-094213.jpg
2 comments

    1. Thanks. I was so happy that I took the SkyTrain that morning when I usually carpool. That’s how I happened upon the bus.

Leave a Reply

