I’m on the go everyday and so are you.

I’m on the go everyday and so are you.

I walk. I ride. I bike. I drive.

It doesn’t matter how we get around, but we all want a choice. For a better choice on how I get around, I’m voting Yes to transit

This is my personally created Vote Yes for Better Transit poster. Please feel to share if it strikes a chord with you. Or take the idea and create a similar poster of your own. We all want the freedom to move and the freedom on how we move around the region. Voting Yes give us way more transportation choice than we have now.

Leave a Reply

