Back after a “tendonitis” break

I’ve been in town, but not blogging. One, it had been really busy of late with work and life commitments. Second, and more importantly, I’ve had right hand/wrist/forearm tendonitis. I’ve been to my physiotherapist for a month or so just helping to get my arm back into working order.

I decided to try and not type as much outside of work in order to rest up my right arm and help it heal better. The physio says it should be okay now and I’ll follow up with him in a month.

So I hope to resume posting unless work and life commitments start to overwhelm me again.

Leave a Reply

